Scot Pollok

Lead Pastor

Evelyn Tarbell

Welcome & Women's Ministries Pastor

Gavin Carrier

Counseling and Pastoral Care Pastor

Kirk Morgan

Kids & Family Pastor

Jamey Bryant

Worship Pastor

Rich Bustraan

Missions Pastor


Michael Dafferner

Chief of Staff

BJ McGeever

Media Director

Elizabeth Leong

Missions Ministry Assistant

Grace Bauer

Office Manager

Ingrid Myers


Kathy Romain

Preschool & Kindergarten Coordinator

Becky Courington

3rd and 4th Grade Director

Kevin Jetton

Media Production Coordinator

Rhonda Agudelo


Melissa Williams

Student Director

Michelle Adams

Director of SonKids Preschooloffice: 936-442-6521

Patty Hardaway

Finance Manager

Sarah Morgan

5th and 6th Grade Director

Tina Trimble

Executive Assistant

Kristin Abrahams

Care and Support Coordinator

Shanon Davis

Office Assistantoffice: 936-321-5505

Kaitlin Lipe

1st and 2nd Grade Director

Dustin Ellis


Dr. Ezequiel Serrato

Spanish Ministry Director

Clayton Lowell

Student Director

Randy Doleman

Communications Director

Amber Dew

Nursery Director

Kori Wolski

Childcare Director

Lydia Watson

Communications Administrator

Kirby Williamson

Student Director


Dr. Dave Mabry


Randy Howard

Vice Chairman

David Butler

Greg Cryer

Scott McEwen

Kirk Murray

Dan Pope

John Romain

Brian Trimble