Leadership Team

The Faith Bible Women’s Board consists of seven volunteer positions under the leadership of our pastor of Women’s Ministry, Evelyn Tarbell. Each board member (except the pastor) serves a three-year term, rotating on and off the board in alternating years. Feel free to contact the leadership if you have questions pertaining to an area of service or to the ministry at large; your questions and input are welcome.

  • Evelyn Tarbell, Pastor of Women's Ministry:
  • Sarah WarmathAdministrative Assistant:
  • Shannon Benoit, Prayer Coordinator:
  • Sarah Stock, Bible Study Coordinator:
  • Ashley Knight, Publicity Coordinator: 
  • Lois Rempel, Mentoring Coordinator:
  • Debbie Shoemaker, Mission & Outreach Coordinator:
  • Rachel Wimmer, Special Events Coordinator: